Greek Golden Visa

Residents outside the European Union may qualify to become permanent residents if they invest at least €250,000 in Greece. This amount does not include taxes and contract fees. Those who are interested may send request to With a Greek Golden Visa you become a permanent resident with the right to travel to the following countries without the need of a visa: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Please read the below steps:

  1. Contact CFIG
  2. Power of Attorney (PoA)
  3. Greek Bank Account
  4. Trip to Athens 
  5. Money Transferring
  6. Property Acquisition
  7. Long-stay (5-year) Residency Permit Application
  8. Conditional Temporary Residency Permit
  9. Finalization of the Process
  10. Issuance of the Golden Visa